MECF_728x90_top

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
1 of 3 < >

Official Announcement of The C8’s 7.18.19 Reveal; Video of The C8’s Ride; C7 Production Ending This Year

2 of 3 < >

MidEngineCorvetteForum Traveling “Forum Flag” Program Created!

We just created our MECF traveling Forum Flag Program thanks to “Ripper!” Would YOU like to display our forum flag on your Corvette, become a member of this program? Thanks for looking at the thread, especially at FVS’ created Forum Flag.

https://www.midenginecorvetteforum.c...rogram-created
3 of 3 < >

C8 Section Re-Organization, With Our New “Mid Engine Exterior/Interior Pictures, Videos and Renderings” Section

MECF members asked for our segregating pictures, renderings and videos into one area; looking ahead, that section will become our most viewed area once you get your C8’s. Pre-existing threads that fit are now being moved. Thank you for the suggestion!
See more
See less

Newbie here

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie here

Hi all, looking forward being here getting great information on the new C8. I will be purchasing one and figured this would be the place to get updated information on this awesome vette. I have owned 4 corvettes and 6 dodge vipers. My fun car for now is a 2006 Cadillac xlr.

Welcome to the site WANTED , I sure you'll enjoy it here & end up spending a lot of time here because all the information and great members ..
    Add some info if you'd like ..

https://www.midenginecorvetteforum.c...user-name-mean
    A thought if I might ...

Comment

Welcome WANTED. Great cars you have had/have. We will have info updated C8 all the time, but as you/we yet know, the amount of factually confirmed info we have yet, is very small (listed in this thread).

https://www.midenginecorvetteforum.com/forum/me-discussion-photos-videos/213-actual-me-specs-and-components

Thanks for joining!

So many questions about the ME right now, but the answers are nicely, though slowly, coming out.